Contact

For further information, please contact us:

Drowning Prevention Foundation

San Francisco Bay Area

nriggsbee@comcast.netLandon waving

 Advocacy: Nadina Riggsbee

nriggsbee@comcast.net

(707) 747-0191

 Media: Nadina Riggsbee

nriggsbee@comcast.net

(707) 747-0191

 Product Safety: Dotty Drago

dotty@dragoexpertservices.com

(508) 591-7427

 Volunteering: Janine Philipsen

janinep@nokidsdrown.org

(612) 597-7999

 

In Your Community

Drowning Prevention Foundation Community Directors are leading local water safety activities across the country. Contact the Community Director near you to find out what’s happening in your community.

Arkansas

Madeline and Melanie Brindley
m.brindley@live.com | 501-733-0183

California

Melissa Perdue (Central California)
mjperdue85@gmail.com | 530-774-8279

Florida

Adrienne Chamberlain
nurture3b@yahoo.com | 904-742-0809

Minnesota

Janine and Jeanne Philipsen
janinep@nokidsdrown.org | 612-597-7999

Ohio

Ashley Green
agreen44@kent.edu | 330-247-8468

Texas

Joey Joseph
bestmanjj@gmail.com | 512-769-3281

Don’t see a Community Director near you? Consider becoming one by reviewing the volunteer role description on our volunteer page.